image


💫 An Honest Share 💫
Watch More here: https://youtu.be/OXRSyysUdlk

As much as people want to think that I am the spiritual strong arm & nothing bothers me, I’m still human & sometimes my feelings get hurt!

I have my strengths & weaknesses just like everyone else!

I am extremely hard on myself ~ even more so when others point out or remind me of my shortcomings!

Over these years I’ve spent my time working on Me & my deep traumas/pains, patterns, & behaviors. It certainly hasn’t been the easiest ride. It has definitely been insightful, rewarding, frustrating, & vulnerable but I also see the beauty in how those around me have benefited & grown on their own through my changes…

It’s brought me closer to family because I see patterns I inherited/learned causing me to be humble & have compassion for this awareness.

To see what others are unable to see because they’re not yet ready to see but with hope that when their time comes, they will – in their own time & not what I would “want or expect” them to!  We didn’t figure it out overnight ourselves so we need to honor each person where they’re at now.

Truly, life may not be the easiest but it certainly doesn’t need to be as difficult as we make it.

We just need to be patient, kind, & loving towards ourselves, as well as, others!

“Let your Breath dictate the Breadth of your Life! The more conscious, deeper & fuller your breath, the more fulfilling your life! Let your breath expand within & your life …”

Its in the experience you’ll find your freedom from suffering!

“Return to the root of the root of your own self.”
~ Rumi

Watch More here: https://youtu.be/OXRSyysUdlk

~**~ May You be Blessed with new & exciting insights into YOU & Your Truth! BeHold your Heart with Love, in Love, as Love! ~**~

~ ♥ Lana A. LaBonte ♥ ~

3ThingsCannotHideTruth

